top of page

Seed & Soil Workshops & Events

  • The S.O.I.L. Series | Cultivating Personal Power
    The S.O.I.L. Series | Cultivating Personal Power
    Wed, Feb 07
    Live Virtual Workshop Series
    Feb 07, 2024, 2:30 PM CST – Feb 28, 2024, 4:30 PM CST
    Live Virtual Workshop Series
    Feb 07, 2024, 2:30 PM CST – Feb 28, 2024, 4:30 PM CST
    Live Virtual Workshop Series
    In this 4-part series, you will workshop the S.O.I.L. method to systematically unlock perceived constraints and empower you to step into the fullest expression of your potential. Feb 7, 14, 21 + 28 1-2:30 PT / 3-4:30 CT / 4-5:30 ET $299

Sold Out! 

Sign up to find out first about upcoming workshops & events

bottom of page